News & Events

News & Events

Drawing from Nature

Getting outside and engaging with our environment is one of the healthiest ways to de-stress, learn something new, and have fun, especially in the colder months.

Join artist Erin Candela for a one-hour guided introduction to drawing using three objects. Participants are invited to forage from the natural environment as inspiration. Explore sketching from life by discovering some easy techniques to encourage and engage your mind-to-hand connection and build on your repertoire of drawing skills.

Event details:

* November 24, 2021 - Noon EST / 10 a.m. MST / 9 a.m. PST. Register HERE

* November 30, 2021 - 3 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. MST / Noon PST Register HERE

Drawing from Nature

COVID Updates

As a result of the Public Health Emergency declared in Alberta yesterday, we will be implementing new measures at Intact Place.

Please see attached document for more details about these measures.

 Should you have any questions, please contact Dave Middleton, General Manager at 403-202-7562 or at  [email protected]

More information
COVID Updates

QuadReal Upcoming Virtual Events

Looking to join one of our tenant events? We have plenty of virtual events, to help ease some of that stress and tension in your workday. With options spanning from Cooking Classes to Meditation and Virtual learning, we'd love to have you join us!

Click link below to see a list of upcoming virtual events and find out more details about registration!

Attend our events

Download QuadReal + App today

COVID-19 has impacted how businesses operate, and we have made many adjustments at our buildings around the country. To ensure how we're keeping you safe, we have created a new tenant experience app called QuadReal+.

Download from App Store or Google Play.

Download our App
Download QuadReal + App today